A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$6.99 USD or more

Download the original Corpse Factory soundtrack in either mp3 or wav format!

The soundtrack is also available on all streaming sites!

1. Strange Flower (ft. Emi Evans)

2. Sarcophagus

3. The Flesh Artisan

4. Daybreak

5. Daybreak // PHOBIA

6. Daybreak // FRACTURE

7. Streetlight

8. Streetlight // PHOBIA

9. Streetlight // FRACTURE

10. Voyeur

11. Perish

12. Gray Ceiling

13. Gray Ceiling // PHOBIA

14. Hearse

15. Apotheosis

16. Misery

17. Laceration

18. Sarcophagus // SEALED

19. Strange Flower (Instrumental)


Buy Now$6.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $6.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Corpse Factory OST HD.zip 487 MB
Corpse Factory OST Standard.zip 109 MB

Development log

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.